top of page

Terms & Conditions

elegant jewelry, handmade

1. Terms and Conditions of Purchase

About this document and its acceptance: 

These general conditions apply to all purchases made on the website www.visanz.store, owned by

VIVIANA SANZ PEREZ, domiciled in BAD NAUHEIM, tax code 16 863 61661 - NAST.

If you have any questions, please contact me by e-mail: info@visanz.store,

or by phone +49 157 89486168.

The website is responsible for the transactions. Credit card data is entered on a secure page.

 

2. Activity

VISANZ, is a project dedicated to the design, manufacture, and sale of author's jewelry through the site www.visanz.store. A collection of models with all the guarantees of delivery in perfect condition is available to the customers.

 

3. Contents and information provided on the website

VISANZ makes available to the users of its website, truthful information about the products and services offered, as well as about the history and philosophy of the brand. In addition, customers will have at their disposal a presentation of products, with images and updated price information.

The models sold in VISANZ are individually handmade, so their presentation may vary slightly from the one offered in these images, although this will not affect their quality.

Viviana Sanz makes every effort to ensure that all information provided on its website is correct and error-free, so that, if any typographical error, misprint or similar is detected, it will be corrected immediately. However, if, before being corrected, this possible error had conditioned the purchase decision of a customer before and before delivery, this will be communicated to him so that he can proceed as desired; the buyer may cancel his order without any cost, canceling it immediately, or modifying those elements affected by the possible error, applying its correct conditions and therefore paying or returning the resulting economic difference.

Also, the contents of the website may vary without notice, since VISANZ models are unique, and may vary and change as they are sold, so it is quite possible that the products in its catalog will change, some disappearing and / or including new ones. However, these changes will not affect the products included in orders already formalized, waiting to be delivered.

 

4. How to buy

Once the desired product or products have been chosen and included in the "shopping cart" by clicking on the "Add to cart" button, the order will only have to be processed, accessing "View cart" (where the selected products and quantities can be modified), and clicking on the "Finalize Purchase" button.

Subsequently, only the delivery data must be included (if the order is to be sent at home), and "Place the order" once the preferred method of payment has been selected.

 

5. Taxes applicable

The prices of all products displayed on the website are inclusive of applicable taxes.

 

6. Method of payment

When placing the order, the customer may freely choose to pay for purchases made by the payment methods described on the website itself: PayPal; or bank transfer (in which case, the order will not be processed until the amount has been received in the account indicated for this purpose). If you choose to make a bank transfer, you must request the bank details by email to info@visanz.store.

VISANZ will be able to modify these methods of payment, being able to eliminate some of the indicated ones, and/or to include new ones, as long as these fulfill the necessary guarantees of quality and security.

7. Shipments. Form, terms and costs

Customers may place orders to be shipped to their homes.

By the very nature of the product, it is subject to special shipping conditions so that before any shipment VISANZ will contact the customer to ensure the feasibility of the shipment as well as the best way to get the requested product to the customer.

The home delivery of orders will be made through a contracted courier service, which will have the customer's contact details for the sole purpose of providing the contracted service.

The shipping costs in Germany will be 6 € (these costs include insurance).

For international shipments within the European Union will be 15 €.

If at the time of delivery, you are not present at the indicated address, the shipping company will leave a notice and will contact you to arrange delivery.

The estimated delivery time for Germany is 10 working days.

Delivery hours are Monday to Saturday from 10:00 am to 7:00 pm. Holidays are excluded from these hours.

 

International Shipments (Chile)

Viviana Sanz will do her best to deliver as soon as possible.

Sales will be made only if the requested model exists in Santiago, for this the customer can manage your purchase to the address info@visanz.store, once the customer transfers 50% of the total value, begins the process of manufacturing the model, once it is in Chile, you must transfer the remaining 50% and will be notified in a timely manner the day and place where it can be withdrawn.

8. Buyer's rights and return policy

Right of revocation:

The Customer has the right to revoke the order requested within seven days of receipt of the same, upon communication to Viviana Sanz (by email to: info@visanz.store), with a refund of the price paid for it.

The order must be returned with all the products to be returned and original packaging of the products in perfect condition.

Return due to product defects, defects in transport or shipping error:

If at the time of delivery it is appreciated in a visible and clear way, without the need to manipulate the shipping packaging or the product itself, that a product has defects caused by transport damage or it is appreciated, in the same way, an error in the goods received, the customer must notify Viviana Sanz (by email addressed to: info@visanz.store) within 24 hours of receipt of the order in order to urge the return of the product or products affected.

Returned parts cannot be refunded if the part is used, in bad condition or manipulated.

Parts that have been damaged or broken because of carelessness or negligence are not covered by this warranty.

If, due to VISANZ's error, the customer receives a product other than the one ordered, it will be recalled, and the correct product will be delivered at no additional charge.

9. Customer's obligations

The customer agrees to the full and unreserved acceptance of these Conditions of Purchase, as well as the use of the contents of the site www.visanz.store in accordance with the provisions of the law.

The customer will be responsible for the accuracy of the information provided in the purchase forms (shipping information, billing, registration ...) and to keep it properly updated.

The customer must be of legal age. In the case of a minor under 18 years of age, the customer must make the purchase under the supervision and with the authorization of a legal guardian, who for all legal purposes will be the end user, responsible for the purchase.

The customer undertakes to keep strictly confidential your personal access codes to your VISANZ account, assuming therefore the possible damages arising from the breach or disclosure of the same, as well as the misuse that could make a third party because of the breach of this duty.

It is the responsibility of the customer to enable the delivery of the order on the date and time indicated, providing for this purpose a truthful delivery address, in which it can be collected by the holder of the purchase or the person who has been assigned for this purpose. In the event of failure to comply with this obligation, VISANZ shall have no liability whatsoever for any delays or impediments to delivery.

If the customer does not open the door and does not answer the telephone within 10 minutes after the delivery person arrives at the address provided, VISANZ reserves the right to cancel the delivery and leave the place, without the customer being entitled to any refund.

10. Exemptions of Responsibility

The user is obliged to make reasonable use of the website and its contents, according to the possibilities and purposes for which they are intended.

Viviana Sanz is not responsible for damages arising from the possible misuse of its website or its contents could be made by users.

Viviana Sanz will ensure, to the extent of its own technical and human resources, the proper functioning of the website, as well as its content is correct and truthful. However, Viviana Sanz cannot guarantee the absence of viruses or other harmful elements introduced by third parties that could cause damage or alterations in the computer system, electronic documents, or files of users of the page.

11. Protection of personal data:

The collection and processing of personal data provided by the user, as well as the exercise of the user's rights over such data, shall be governed by the privacy policy of Viviana Sanz.

In VISANZ treat the information you provide to manage the contractual relationship that binds us, manage the delivery of the information you request, provide interested parties with offers of our services and / or products of interest:

Your data will be kept the minimum time necessary for the proper provision of the service offered as well as to meet the responsibilities that may arise from it and any other legal requirement.

13_06 logo_Thomas_edited_edited_edited_e
bottom of page

top of page

SERVICE

elegant jewelry, handmade

AGB

1. Die allgemeinen Bedingungen
gelten für alle Einkäufe, die auf der Webseite www.visanz.store getätigt werden, deren Inhaberin VIVIANA SANZ PEREZ ist, mit Sitz in BAD NAUHEIM, mit Str.Nr. 16 863 61661 - NAST.

 

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie mich bitte per E-Mail: info@visanz.store,

oder per Telefon +49 15789486168.

 Die Website ist für die Transaktionen verantwortlich. Die Kreditkartendaten werden auf einer sicheren Seite eingegeben.

 

2. Tätigkeit

VISANZ ist ein Projekt, das sich dem Design, der Herstellung und dem Verkauf von Autorenschmuck widmet und seinen Kunden über die Seite www.visanz.store eine Kollektion von Modellen mit allen Garantien für eine Lieferung in perfektem Zustand zur Verfügung stellt.

 

3. Inhalte und Informationen auf der Website

VISANZ bietet den Nutzern seiner Website genaue Informationen über die angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen sowie über die Geschichte und Geschäftsmodell der Marke. Darüber hinaus steht den Kunden eine Produktpräsentation mit Bildern und aktuellen Preisinformationen zur Verfügung.

Die in VISANZ verkauften Modelle werden in individueller Handarbeit hergestellt, so dass Ihre Präsentation leicht von der in den Bildern angebotenen abweichen kann, was jedoch keinen Einfluss auf Ihre Qualität hat.

Viviana Sanz ist bestrebt, dass alle auf ihrer Website angebotenen Informationen korrekt und fehlerfrei sind, so dass etwaige Tippfehler, Druckfehler oder ähnliche Fehler unverzüglich korrigiert werden. Wenn dieser mögliche Fehler jedoch vor seiner Korrektur die Kaufentscheidung eines Kunden vor und vor der Lieferung beeinflusst hat, wird dies dem Kunden mitgeteilt, damit er wie gewünscht fortfahren kann; der Käufer kann seine Bestellung kostenlos stornieren, indem er sie sofort aufhebt oder die von dem möglichen Fehler betroffenen Elemente ändert, die korrekten Bedingungen anwendet und somit die daraus resultierende wirtschaftliche Differenz bezahlt oder zurückerstattet.

Ebenso kann sich der Inhalt der Website ohne Vorankündigung ändern, da die VISANZ-Stücke Einzelanfertigungen sind und sich im Laufe eines Verkaufszeitraumes verändern und umwandeln können, so dass es durchaus möglich ist, dass sich die angebotenen Produkte im Katalog ändern oder einige aus dem Vertrieb genommen werden und/oder neue hinzukommen. Diese Änderungen wirken sich jedoch nicht auf die Produkte aus, die in den Bestellungen enthalten sind, die bereits formalisiert wurden und auf die Lieferung warten.
 

4. Kauf 

 Nachdem Sie das oder die gewünschten Produkte ausgewählt und durch Anklicken der Schaltfläche "In den Warenkorb" in den "Warenkorb" gelegt haben, müssen Sie die Bestellung nur noch bearbeiten, indem Sie auf "Warenkorb ansehen" (wo Sie die ausgewählten Produkte und Mengen ändern können) und auf die Schaltfläche "Kauf abschließen" klicken.

 Anschließend müssen Sie nur noch die Lieferdaten eingeben (wenn die Bestellung zu Ihnen nach Hause geschickt werden soll) und die Bestellung aufgeben", nachdem Sie Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode ausgewählt haben.

 

5. Anwendbare Steuern

Die Preise aller auf der Website angezeigten Produkte verstehen sich einschließlich der geltenden Steuern.

 

6. Zahlungsweise

Bei der Bestellung kann der Kunde frei wählen, ob er mit den auf der Website beschriebenen Zahlungsarten bezahlen möchte: PayPal; oder Banküberweisung (in diesem Fall wird die Bestellung erst bearbeitet, wenn der Betrag auf dem dafür angegebenen Konto eingegangen ist). Wenn Sie sich für eine Banküberweisung entscheiden, müssen Sie die Bankdaten per E-Mail an info@visanz.store anfordern.

VISANZ behält sich das Recht vor, diese Zahlungsarten zu ändern und einige der angegebenen zu streichen und/oder neue hinzuzufügen, sofern sie die erforderlichen Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsgarantien erfüllen.
 

7. Sendungen. Form, Bedingungen und Kosten

Die Kunden können Bestellungen für die Lieferung nach Hause aufgeben.

Aufgrund der Beschaffenheit des Produkts unterliegen diese besonderen Versandbedingungen. Daher setzt sich VISANZ vor dem Versand mit dem Kunden in Verbindung, um die Durchführbarkeit des Versands sowie die beste Art und Weise der Lieferung des gewünschten Produkts an den Kunden zu gewährleisten.

 Die Lieferung von Bestellungen an den Wohnsitz des Kunden erfolgt durch einen beauftragten Kurierdienst, der die Kontaktdaten des Kunden ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Erbringung der beauftragten Dienstleistung erhält.

Die Versandkosten in Deutschland betragen 6,00 € (inklusive Versicherung).

Für internationale Lieferungen innerhalb der Europäischen Union betragen die Versandkosten 15 €.

Sollten Sie zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung nicht an der angegebenen Adresse anwesend sein, hinterlässt das Versandunternehmen eine Benachrichtigung und setzt sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung, um die Lieferung zu organisieren.

Die geschätzte Lieferzeit für Deutschland beträgt 10 Arbeitstage.

Die Zustellzeit ist Montag bis Samstag von 10:00 bis 19:00 Uhr. Feiertage sind von diesem Zeitplan ausgenommen.

 

Internationaler Versand (Chile)

Viviana Sanz wird alles tun, um sicherzustellen, dass die Lieferungen in der kürzen möglichen Zeit gemacht werden.

Der Verkauf erfolgt nur, wenn das gewünschte Modell in unserem Zwischenlager in Santiago zur Verfügung steht, dafür kann der Kunde seinen Kauf an die Adresse info@visanz.store verwalten. Sobald der Kunde 50% des Gesamtwertes überweist, beginnt der Prozess der Herstellung des Modells, sobald es in Chile ist, müssen Sie die restlichen 50% überweisen und werden rechtzeitig den Tag und den Ort, wo es zurückgezogen werden kann, mitgeteilt.

 

8. Rechte des Käufers und Rückgaberecht

 Recht auf Widerruf:
Der Kunde hat das Recht, die Bestellung innerhalb von sieben Tagen nach Erhalt derselben zu widerrufen, nachdem er Viviana Sanz davon in Kenntnis gesetzt hat (per E-Mail an: info@visanz.store), mit Rückerstattung des für dieselbe bezahlten Preises.

 Die Bestellung muss mit allen zurückzusendenden Produkten und der Originalverpackung der Produkte in einwandfreiem Zustand zurückgesendet werden.

 Rücksendungen aufgrund von Produktfehlern, Transportfehlern oder Versandfehlern:

Wenn zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung sichtbar und klar ist, dass ein Produkt Mängel hat, die durch Transportschäden verursacht werden, muss der Kunde Viviana Sanz (per E-Mail an: info@visanz.store) innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Erhalt der Bestellung benachrichtigen, um in der Lage sein, auf die Rücksendung des Produkts oder der betroffenen Produkte zu drängen.

Zurückgegebene Teile können nicht zurückerstattet werden, wenn das Teil gebraucht, in schlechtem Zustand oder manipuliert ist. Teile, die aufgrund von Unachtsamkeit oder Fahrlässigkeit beschädigt oder zerbrochen wurden, fallen nicht unter diese Garantie. Wenn der Kunde aufgrund eines Fehlers seitens VISANZ ein anderes als das bestellte Produkt erhält, wird dieses zurückgenommen und das richtige Produkt ohne zusätzliche Kosten geliefert.

 

9. Verpflichtungen des Kunden

 Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, die vorliegenden Einkaufsbedingungen vollständig und vorbehaltlos zu akzeptieren und die Inhalte der Website www.visanz.store in Übereinstimmung mit dem Gesetz zu nutzen.

Der Kunde ist für die Richtigkeit der in den Kaufformularen gemachten Angaben (Versanddaten, Rechnungsstellung, Registrierung...) verantwortlich und verpflichtet sich, diese auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

Der Kunde muss volljährig sein. Bei Minderjährigen unter 18 Jahren muss der Kunde den Kauf unter der Aufsicht und mit der Genehmigung eines Erziehungsberechtigten tätigen, der in rechtlicher Hinsicht der Endverbraucher ist und für den Kauf verantwortlich ist.

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, seine persönlichen Zugangscodes zu seinem VISANZ-Konto streng vertraulich zu behandeln, und übernimmt daher alle möglichen Schäden, die sich aus der Verletzung oder Weitergabe derselben ergeben, sowie jeden Missbrauch, der durch einen Dritten infolge einer Verletzung dieser Pflicht erfolgen kann.

Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Kunden, die Lieferung der Bestellung zum angegebenen Datum und innerhalb der angegebenen Frist zu ermöglichen, indem er eine wahrheitsgemäße Lieferadresse angibt, an der sie vom Inhaber des Kaufs oder der zu diesem Zweck beauftragten Person abgeholt werden kann. Bei Nichteinhaltung dieser Verpflichtung übernimmt VISANZ keinerlei Haftung für etwaige Verzögerungen oder Hindernisse bei der Lieferung.

Öffnet der Kunde nicht innerhalb von 10 Minuten nach Eintreffen des Zustellers an der angegebenen Adresse die Tür und meldet sich nicht am Telefon, behält sich VISANZ das Recht vor, von der Lieferung zurückzutreten und das Gelände zu verlassen, ohne dass der Kunde einen Anspruch auf Rückerstattung hat.

10. Ausschluss der Haftung

Der Benutzer ist verpflichtet, die Website und ihre Inhalte in angemessener Weise zu nutzen, entsprechend den Möglichkeiten und Zwecken, für die sie bestimmt sind.

Viviana Sanz kann nicht für Schäden haftbar gemacht werden, die sich aus einem möglichen Missbrauch der Website oder ihrer Inhalte durch den Nutzer ergeben.

Viviana Sanz wird im Rahmen ihrer technischen und personellen Möglichkeiten dafür sorgen, dass die Website korrekt funktioniert und dass ihr Inhalt richtig und wahrheitsgemäß ist. Viviana Sanz kann jedoch nicht die Abwesenheit von Viren oder anderen schädlichen Elementen garantieren, die von Dritten eingeführt werden und Schäden oder Veränderungen am Computersystem, an elektronischen Dokumenten oder Dateien der Nutzer der Website verursachen könnten.

 

11. Schutz der persönlichen Daten

Die Erhebung und Verarbeitung der vom Nutzer gelieferten personenbezogenen Daten sowie die Ausübung der Rechte des Nutzers in Bezug auf diese Daten werden durch die Datenschutzpolitik von Viviana Sanz geregelt.

VISANZ verarbeitet die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Daten zum Zweck der Verwaltung der vertraglichen Beziehung, die uns bindet, zur Verwaltung der Zusendung der von Ihnen angeforderten Informationen, zur Versorgung der Interessenten mit Angeboten unserer Dienstleistungen und/oder Produkten, die für sie von Interesse sind:

Ihre Daten werden so lange aufbewahrt, wie es für die ordnungsgemäße Erbringung der angebotenen Dienstleistung sowie für die Erfüllung der sich daraus ergebenden Verpflichtungen und anderer gesetzlicher Anforderungen erforderlich ist.

13_06 logo_Thomas_edited_edited_edited_e
bottom of page