top of page

Impressum

Viviana Sanz Perez

Wetterstrasse 13

D-61231 Bad Nauheim
Germany

 

Telephone: 0157 89486168
Email: info@visanz.store

 

Responsible for the content

Viviana Sanz Perez

 

Conception, design and realization

Viviana Sanz Perez
Thomas Weyrauch

 

photos

Viviana Sanz Perez

Thomas Weyrauch

 

Liability for the content

As a service provider, I am responsible for my own content on these pages in accordance with general laws in accordance with Section 7 Paragraph 1 TMG. However, according to Sections 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider I am not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general law remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time of knowledge of a specific legal violation. If I become aware of any corresponding legal violations, I will immediately remove this content.

 

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. Reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

If the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please let me know accordingly.

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Viviana Sanz Pérez

Wetterstraße 13

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

 

Telefon: 0157 89486168
E-Mail: info@visanz.store

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt

Viviana Sanz Pérez

 

Konzeption, Design und Realisierung

Viviana Sanz Pérez
Thomas Weyrauch

 

Fotos

Viviana Sanz Pérez

Thomas Weyrauch

 

Haftung für den Inhalt

Als Diensteanbieter bin ich gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG bin ich als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werde ich diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiberin erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitte ich um einen entsprechenden Hinweis.

bottom of page